First Quarter Class Awards

Congratulations to the students who earned distinguished honor roll for the first marking period: freshmen Isabel Crowther, Sarah Gotthold, Emily Jones, Amanda Korwek, Erik Oriano-Xaxni, Rebecca Richardson, Isaac Rodriguez and Alejandra Villalobos; sophomore Tyler Clark; juniors Habibullah Aslam, Milly Brea-Lorenzo, Zuzana Mohrova, Harshil Patel, Parth Patel, Emily Ragan, and Matthew Stormer and seniors Jamie O’Neill, Luis Rosado, Vince Tang, Rafael Vazquez and Lauren Zimmerman. These students, as well as all honor roll, perfect attendance and individual class award recipients, were recognized during the school’s quarterly class awards assemblies.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.