Congratulations to Dickinson’s Swim Teams!

The DSA joins Coach Sheehy and Coach Mark in congratulating the Dickinson swimmers on their successful season.

Swimming Blue Hen All-Conference

Girls Flight B First Team: Rachel Ragan
Girls Flight B Second Team: Shanice Sutton
Girls Flight B Honorable Mention: Bailey Smith, Diana Torres
Boys Flight B Second Team: Joey Mullen
Boys Flight B Honorable Mention: Caleb Todd, Travis Miller,  Matt Ramone, Jake Shotwell